Latest Products http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net Latest Products 17-07-10 en-us http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net Blue Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/blue-silica-gel.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In this type all the gel particles are impregnated with an indicator. When free from moisture the crystals of silica gel are blue. As they are put to use, the crystals can take up moisture, it gradually turns pink and gives a ready indication that done its work and need replacement or regeneration. Chromatography Grade Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/chromatography-grade-silica-gel.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In column chromatography, the stationary phase, a solid adsorbent, is placed in a vertical glass (usually) column and the mobile phase, a liquid, is added to the top and flows down through the column (by either gravity or external pressure). Column chromatography is generally used as a purification technique: Orange Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/orange-silica-gel.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Orange Silica Gel is not impregnated with cobalt chloride, it is the latest product that can replace the blue silica gel indicator. The composite dyeing agent without pollution to the environment has been successfully adopted during the manufacturing process of the orange silica gel indicator. Silica Gel Sachet http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/silica-gel-sachet.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Gel Sachets or bags, are simply flexible 'containers ' of silica gel. The sachet material has to be robust and capable of withstanding normal handling whilst importantly being able to breathe. This means that water molecules can pass through the material and be adsorbed by the silica gel. Non Indicating Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/non-indicating-silica-gel.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Non Indicating Silica Gel no indicator used during manufacturing process.Non-indicating silica gel will adsorb moisture in exactly the same way as -indicating (Blue) silica gel, but they will Not indicate when they are becoming saturated by changing their color. Self Indicating Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/self-indicating-silica-gel.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing two type of indicating gels. Self-Indicating Silica Gels will adsorb moisture in exactly the same way as standard non-indicating (white) silica gel, but they will literally indicate when they are becoming saturated by changing their colorless gel. White Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/white-silica-gel.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturers of silica gel in india, manufacturing as per is:3401. Our quality of silica gel are superior in india. Silica Gel Desiccant http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/silica-gel-desiccant.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturers of silica gel in india, manufacturing as per is:3401. Our quality of silica gel are superior in india. Chromatography Grade Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/chromatography-grade-silica-gel.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Chromatography Grade Silica Gel Non Indicating Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/non-indicating-silica-gel.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Non Indicating Silica Gels(White) will adsorb moisture in exactly the same way as -indicating (Blue) silica gel, Column Chromatography Grade Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/column-chromatography-grade-silica-gel.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturers of silica gel in india, manufacturing as per is:3401. Our quality of silica gel are superior in india. Chromatography Silica Gel http://www.ashirwadchemicals.net/chromatography-silica-gel.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturers of Silica Gel in India, manufacturing as per IS:3401. Our quality of silica gel are superior in india.